Not yet registered?
Please register here

Forgotten Password?

Members Area

ABHI Board of Directors

In accordance with ABHI’s governance procedures put in place in 2010, ABHI have an elected board.The current board consists of:

Philip Kennedy, Chairman

Vice President of Global Marketing, STERIS Surgical Solutions
Managing Director, Eschmann Holdings Ltd ​

Shah Fayyaz, Vice Chair

CEO, Timesco of London Ltd

Jackie Fielding, Vice Chair

Vice President UK & Ireland, Medtronic

James Urie,

Sales & Marketing Director, Mediplus Ltd

Sandra Lawrence,

Commercial Director Stryker UK Ltd

Simon Talbot,

Managing Director, P3 Medical Ltd

Mike Fairbourn,

Vice President & General Manger, UK & Ireland, Becton Dickinson

Mark McIntyre,

Senior Director, Health Economics & Government Affairs, Europe  Boston Scientific

Tom Lavery,

Managing Director UK & Ireland  DePuy Synthes

Neil Mesher,

Managing Director, UK and Ireland  Philips Healthcare

Andrew Goldney

General Manager, UK, Ireland and Nordic, Baxter Healthcare

Harry Keenan

Group Managing Director, Fannin UK

Also on the Board from ABHI Secretariat are Peter Ellingworth, Chief Executive, Nishan Sunthares, Chief Operating Officer. 

In order to ensure that the board is representative of ABHI’s membership Board Members are elected in two electoral colleges which are dependent on turnover.  

Phillip Kennedy of Eschmann Equipment is ABHI's current chairman.